12/28/13

Com­ments: Logan is great with his hands and knows exactly what the client needs are. Best mas­sage I’ve ever had from being to end. He pro­vides ameni­ties for before and after your session.

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

10/01/2013 By: msan92037

After ses­sion felt very revi­tal­ized. He hit all the right spots and did not feel rushed out of there. Very much worth the money.”
Num­ber of appoint­ments: Once

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

10/28/2013 By: Jon

Great­est Mas­sage Ever!

I had just returned from a long trip and my back was a mess. Logan was just what I needed! The appoint­ment was not rushed, he checked in with me and man — his hands are AWESOME! The foot mas­sage was unbe­liev­able. It really topped off the mas­sage per­fectly. Logan is great. He’s adorable and puts you at ease imme­di­ately. I zoned off dur­ing the mas­sage and went to the best place. Can’t say enough about Logan and his tech­nique. Trust me you’ll love your mas­sage with Logan and you’ll be relaxed for days!

Read a Gay Mas­sage Review of Logan Sky­lark in San Diego

I’ve seen Logan a few times and he comes through with a great mas­sage every time! He is wel­com­ing and makes you feel relaxed. It’s worth it!!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

10/05/2013 By: Mark

Wow! I had a great expe­ri­ence with Logan. He touched me in ways that I have not been touched before. His hands and pres­sure were per­fect. he con­sis­tently checked in to make sure the pres­sure was right. I can not rec­om­mend him enough. I am look­ing for­ward to my next visit.with him. I spent 90 min­utes on his table, and I loved every sec­ond. The mutual touch was sooo good. He made me com­fort­able from the moment I walked through the door.”
Num­ber of appoint­ments: Once

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

Reviews

03/08/2013 By: Tom

I finally made an appoint­ment with Logan and real­ized I should not have waited so long! I had a great time. His home is so clean and com­fort­able. Like being in a pri­vate spa. I booked 90 min and wished it could have been longer. I was really pleas­antly sur­prised with the prostate mas­sage. That was great! Logan knows what he is doing. I will be back. He is so nice to be with and very nice to look at.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

01/29/2013 By: David

It was super easy to sched­ule my appoint­ment. Excel­lent ded­i­cated mas­sage room with a spa like atmos­phere. Extra­or­di­nary mas­sage with won­der­ful sen­sual ele­ments. Logan is a down to earth, sweet, sexy ther­a­pist. This was every­thing you are look­ing for and more from a legit­i­mate mas­sage through an erotic expe­ri­ence includ­ing full body nude stroking and prostate mas­sage. I was in heaven. Thanks Logan, you are amazing.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

11/26/2012

Logan gives an awe­some mas­sage. I imme­di­ately felt com­fort­able by his friend­li­ness and the warmth of the envi­ron­ment. He used the per­fect amount of pres­sure, yet also checked in with me. I felt great after­wards and I am look­ing for­ward to my next appointment.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

10/03/2012 By: Brian

Logan is a mas­ter at his pro­fes­sion. He is wel­com­ing. He made me feel instantly at ease, and he pro­vides a var­ied touch and tech­nique to make the mas­sage both ther­a­peu­tic and sen­sual. He used his entire body to work every inch of me and left me feel­ing the ecstasy of his awe­some approach. After years of mas­sage at the hands of oth­ers, it is clear that Logan is the best I have expe­ri­enced. I can­not wait until my next visit to San Diego to be under his capa­ble hands. With Logan, you are the can­vass and he is the mas­ter artist!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

08/21/2012 By: Andy

From the first con­tact on the phone to the end of my ses­sion, Logan was a class act! He was very easy to talk to (and not bad to look at either). He was flex­i­ble in set­ting up my appoint­ment. When I arrived he made me feel very com­fort­able and asked me through­out the mas­sage how I was doing. Logan is not only trained, he is gifted at what he does. This was one of the nicest mas­sage expe­ri­ences I’ve had. He also pro­vided a shower, tow­els and toi­letries after­ward, which is a huge plus. If you haven’t tried Logan, you need to.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

07/06/2012 By: Mike

Logan is a superb masseur. From the moment of walk­ing in, he is friendly, cour­te­ous and pro­fes­sional. He inquired about any par­tic­u­lar prob­lem areas, and addressed them superbly. He made me feel relaxed, and checked sev­eral times to make sure that the expe­ri­ence was all that I wanted it to be. He is hand­some, well built, and a real plea­sure to spend time with. I would highly rec­om­mend Logan with­out hesitation.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

06/18/2012 By: Dan

This was my first visit with Logan and I have to say he gives an excep­tional erotic mas­sage. He exceeded all my expec­ta­tions. His space is clean and com­fort­able. Logan greeted me at the door with a warm smile and I was wowed by his mag­nif­i­cent body. I felt right at home from the begin­ning to the end. Logan is friendly with an easy demeanor. I highly rec­om­mend Logan and look for­ward to see­ing him again. Thanks Logan for a great massage!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

04/01/2012

A very pro­fes­sional mas­sage envi­ron­ment. I had a hor­ri­ble, lower back pain & was delighted to have no pain fol­low­ing the mas­sage. Highly recommended!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

04/20/2012

I read the pre­vi­ous reviews about this masseur and con­vinced me to give him a try. The reviews were more than accu­rate. Logan uses a vari­ety of mas­sage tech­niques based on the clients’ needs and is extremely tal­ented. His stu­dio was immac­u­late, a mas­sage table with a face plate which I pre­fer due to my bad neck, a beau­ti­ful tran­quil­iz­ing water­fall in the stu­dio, and the per­fect music to help with relax­ing. The room tem­per­a­ture was set for a bliss­ful expe­ri­ence. Logan met all my needs and then some. I left stress free with all of the knots mas­saged away. A 10 plus for this masseur and I am now a reg­u­lar client.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/30/2012 By: B.A.

He is GOOD. What else can I say? All his reviews seem to get 5/5 rat­ings and for a rea­son; his “Spa” is cute and clean, he tech­ni­cally knows what he is doing (both mas­sage wise and erot­i­cally), and he puts you at ease. Totally rec­om­mend him.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/27/2012

I have gone to a male masseur a few times in my life. Hands down Logan was the best. He is very invit­ing and makes sure at all times you are com­fort­able and relax­ing. He did not rush and made sure that it was about the expe­ri­ence, def­i­nitely not a clock watcher. When he felt more ten­sion he worked on that area until it com­pletely relaxed. On top of that when we were done he got a hot shower ready for me with my own tow­els and toi­letries to make sure that I could clean any oils off and be ready for the rest of my day. I can­not wait to spend another 2 or more hours with him soon.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/17/2012

OMG, the mas­sage was PHENOMENAL!!!!! I enjoyed every minute of it. Since you don’t see his face in the pic­tures he posted, I was won­der­ing whether he was hand­some or not, and WOW, he is really hand­some! His place is clean and quiet. He asked me through­out the mas­sage to make sure I was relaxed. His mas­sage tech­nique kept me anx­iously wait­ing his next move. He is a really nice guy and i can’t wait until my next session.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/10/2012 By: E from San Diego, Ca

My mas­sage with Logan was a really good expe­ri­ence! His studio/setup was really nice, warm and com­fort­able and clean. His tech­nique was incred­i­ble. Good pres­sure hit­ting all the right spots. He wasn’t rushed at all, and you could tell he has good energy. My orig­i­nal appoint­ment was for 60 mins, but it was feel­ing so good, I extended for the 90! Top notch all the way.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 4.5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 4.5 stars
Com­fort level: 4.5 stars
Ambiance: 4.5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

02/25/2012 By: Big D from La Cres­centa, Ca

Won­der­ful! Sched­ul­ing an appoint­ment was easy. Good set up in his apart­ment, very clean, orderly and warm. The mas­sage was var­ied and felt out­stand­ing. It was a per­fect mix of ther­a­putic and very sen­sual. And Logan is very attrac­tive and with a hot body. I’ll be back for more and would highly rec­om­mend Logan.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

02/08/2012

What an awe­some mas­sage expe­ri­ence. Logan was great — his studio/set-up was clean and com­fort­able. He’s a good look­ing guy with a nice body. And his mas­sage tech­nique was second-to-none. My appoint­ment was sched­uled for an hour, but I was feel­ing so good, I extended it to 90 mins while on the table! I’ll def­i­nitely be going to Logan again.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

02/02/2012

Logan was busi­nesslike and col­lected while I made my appoint­ment. I got in on a week­day morn­ing with an hour notice. Every­thing was pro­fes­sional; clean, warm, pure calm and com­fort. Con­ver­sa­tion was at a min­i­mum and we got on with my sen­sual Swedish mas­sage. I swear this man’s hands found mus­cles in my back and legs that I never knew existed. Today, the fol­low­ing day, I’m still relaxed; tin­gling about my back, legs, arms, every­where, and the lotion he used has my skin as soft and smooth as my wife’s. Please don’t tell her.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

12/15/2011 By: rep5122@aol.com

Arrived to a very nice clean place. he has a pri­vate room for mas­sage. we dis­cussed any prob­lem areas then pro­ceeded to undress and start the mas­sage. (yes he was nude too) I will say he was very cute and easy on the eyes. He started on the upper back and it was awe­some. he con­tin­ued to the lower back. i will say his mas­sag­ing of my legs and but­tocks was the best i have ever had. We turned over and he com­pleted the front side with com­plete sat­is­fac­tion. Did i men­tioned he was cute? I will return for many more massages.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

12/03/2011

I’ve tried a few ther­a­pists in San Diego, but Logan by far is the best! I will def­i­nitely be going back.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

11/02/2011 By: jshan991@gmail.com

Since May of this year, I have become Logan’s reg­u­lar client, at lease twice a month. The mas­sage stu­dio is super clean with great scent and soft music. His won­der­ful hand with magic touch totally relax my stress body. He’s an amaz­ingly hot guy and superb skills. Thanks Logan, your won­der­ful tech­nique and sen­sual and per­fect touches make me to come back again and again.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

10/26/2011 By: Fly­boy from San Diego, Ca

Best mas­sage I have ever had. Every mus­cle got exactly the right atten­tion. I was so relaxed after that I could barely get off the table. Will def­i­nitely repeat”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

10/19/2011 By: Cal­i­Trans­plant from Galt, Ca
“This was an awe­some mas­sage. It was every­thing that was described in the ad… and more. Logan is a great masseur and I will def­i­nitely be going back to him.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

09/18/2011 By: Rob from San Diego, Ca

A won­der­ful com­bi­na­tion of ther­a­peu­tic and erotic mas­sage ele­ments in a very friendly envi­ron­ment. It’s obvi­ous that Logan loves what he does and he does it well. You won’t be disappointed.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

09/07/2011 By: Joe­hiker from San Diego, Ca

Logan met me at the door and I was pleas­antly sur­prised how pro­fes­sional he was. He ensured that I was relaxed and com­fort­able in the envi­ron­ment. He offered some­thing to drink and the use of his shower. I had opted for the 90 sen­sual mas­sage. He is very intu­itive and lis­tened to my body and adjusted his tech­nique to ensure that I was enjoy­ing every moment. For me he used just the right amount of pres­sure as he trav­eled over my body. I didn’t expect to get such a great mas­sage included in the sen­sual mas­sage. I was totally relaxed. He probed and touched all parts of my body and con­tin­ued to read my body’s desires and he fol­lowed each one per­fectly. The mas­sage ended in a great stress release han­dled superbly by Logan. This mas­sage had it all. I left feel­ing refreshed and incred­i­bly relaxed. He is def­i­nitely a Pro at what he does. Prob­a­bly one of the best expe­ri­ences I’ve had. The best part about choos­ing the sen­sual mas­sage is that you can get excited and relax with no wor­ries. Look­ing for­ward to my next mas­sage expe­ri­ence by Logan.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

09/06/2011 By: Smooth­move from San Diego, Ca

Great relax­ing sen­sual expe­ri­ence. He asked me what areas I needed the most atten­tion and he focused on the areas with a com­bi­na­tion of stretch­ing and Swedish move­ments. He treated my body like with tremen­dous care and exceeded my expec­ta­tions with the many dif­fer­ent styles of touch. Over­all, I left feel­ing like a mil­lion bucks.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 4 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

09/04/2011 By: Anon from Vista, Ca

Please allow me to rant for a minute about my expe­ri­ence with Logan… Sim­ply the best I have ever had. I have had many erotic mas­sages from dozens of masseurs all over the coun­try. None have been as thor­ough and excit­ing as Logan’s. His hands are won­der­ful and his 90 minute is the only choice I would ever make. Book an appt, you won’t regret it. I would see him every week if I could afford it. :) Really… an amaz­ing experience.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 4.5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

08/27/2011 By: 60andstillkicking from Den­ver, Co

I was made aware that Logan was pass­ing thru my town and so I decided to see if he was every­thing he claimed to be.
He was easy to sched­ule and we kept in touch until our appoint­ment. He def­i­nitely matches his pic­tures and has a nice charm about him. He was warm and affec­tion­ate with just the right amount of con­ver­sa­tion. After a late start, (his clock was off an hour), but he real­ized it and showed just a few min­utes later apol­o­giz­ing. We then went into his room and got started. He has the most incred­i­ble body; it’s obvi­ous he takes great care of him­self. He made sure I was com­fort­able and began with long stokes. He shows that he knows what he is doing. As he pro­ceeded his touch became more and more sen­sual and erotic. Let’s just say he had me from the word go. I truly enjoyed my time with him and was grate­ful for his expe­ri­ence. I would hire him again should he pass thru (or I may just have to make a trip to his home­town). Thanks Logan for a great lunch hour!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 4 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

08/09/2011 By: Tx-Wrangler from San Diego, Ca

This was one the absolute best mas­sages I have ever received. I will most def­i­nitely be mak­ing another appt in the future.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

08/07/2011 By: SoFlaGuy in Fort Laud­erdale, Fl

This was an amaz­ing expe­ri­ence. I was tired from trav­el­ing and hap­pily, was able to get a same day appoint­ment. The set­ting was clean and calm­ing, and Logan’s touch was just what I needed to relax. He was very wel­com­ing and made me feel extremely com­fort­able. With­out a doubt, I will see him again.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

08/02/2011 By: Ron from San Diego, Ca

Logan’s mas­sage was the best of all worlds. Great hands that made my mus­cles relax and feel great. He asked me if any areas of my body needed atten­tion. My shoul­der both­ered me and he was a real pro­fes­sional. A very sexy man and the mas­sage was ther­a­peu­tic as well as highly sen­sual. A real delight!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 4.5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

07/17/2011 By: Phillip in Carls­bad, Ca

The entire expe­ri­ence was great! Logan’s touch and pres­sure through­out the mas­sage were excep­tional and set the tone for the por­tion of the mas­sage. He worked on all parts of my body to pre­pare it and give it an intro­duc­tion for what was to come later. Then it was time for his large, mas­ter hands to be com­pleted devoted to my butt. It was so relaxed and ready for those large fin­gers to work it. Logan’s def­i­nitely a mas­ter in this area and knows how to work a butt. Grad­u­ally, he worked it more and more, and I was ready for him. WOW! What an experience!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

06/14/2011 By: David M. in San Diego, Ca

My mas­sage expe­ri­ence was very relax­ing and sen­sual. I was in a very relaxed com­fort zone. He even pro­vided a shower with bot­tled water at the end. I will for sure sched­ule another appt. with him”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

05/01/2011 By: Hand­man in Impe­r­ial, Ca

Logan was highly skilled, I went in feel­ing my age and walked out feel­ing much younger and more ener­getic. Thanks Logan, you’re great.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

05/24/2011 By: Jim in San Diego, Ca

Logan, I had a very com­plete and relax­ing mas­sage this after­noon for 90 min., it was extra nice. You mass­sage me throughly with well placed sen­sual touches. I found it erotic and a per­fect end­ing to a first class sen­sual massage.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/26/2011 By: Jim in San Diego, Ca

Logan was the best I have ever had; he used the right amount of pres­sure and was always check­ing on my wel­fare. The way he worked his hands was such a plea­sure. I will be book­ing him again by choos­ing Logan you won’t be dis­ap­pointed, and will become a much hap­pier per­son. Look­ing for­ward to next time,”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

09/22/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

One of the best mas­sage ever!.. I had one of the best mas­sages ever! I was not sure What to expect since I have never had a 90 minute mas­sage before! It was in cred­itable! Logan did and excel­lent job in mak­ing me feel relaxed and extremely com­fort­able! I am look­ing for­ward to my next visit!!!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

09/20/2011 By: JDGgautier1@yahoo.com

Look­ing for­ward to many more.. Great mas­sage, nice ambi­ence, return third visit already planned.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

08/18/2011 By: lukke88@yahoo.com from San Diego, Ca

Won­der­ful Expe­ri­ence.. Logan was easy to be with. Quite socia­ble & made me feel at ease. The mas­sage could not have been bet­ter. He took his time and used very nice move­ments cou­pled with organic lotion. Ini­tially he started with a warm towel got me com­pletely relaxed. His mas­sage made my feel totally refreshed & relaxed. I will be going back & rec­om­mend him to any­one seek­ing a great experience.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

07/29/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

Well worth it!.. This was my first visit to see Logan and I was very happy I came :) His place is clean and com­fort­able, I felt relaxed from the start and the night quickly heated up! I would, and will (soon!), make another appointment.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

07/04/2011 By: Ahmad from San Diego, Ca

The Best!.. Great! It was the best mas­sage I ever got. It’s really worth it.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

06/29/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

Awe­some mas­sage!!.. Logan is very pro­fes­sional and expe­ri­enced !It was a plea­sure vis­it­ing him. :)

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

06/06/2011 By: Jerry from San Diego, Ca

Great Expe­ri­ence!.. Great tech­nique. The place is very neat and pleas­ant. I will become a reg­u­lar client and enjoy the great expe­ri­ences with Logan.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

05/24/2011 By: schillcrest@aol.com from San Diego, Ca

Very Intu­itive and Effec­tive.. Logan was very friendly and accom­mo­dat­ing as a new client. His skill was incred­i­ble with his intu­itive abil­ity to find all the right spots, mus­cles and sen­si­tive spots. It was one of the best mas­sages that I have had in San Diego!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

05/19/2011 By: Glen from San Diego, Ca

IN BLISS.. I was so relaxed that I almost fell asleep on the mas­sage table. That hasn’t hap­pened to me in quite some time. Logan makes you feel wel­come and com­fort­able from the get go. I will def­i­nitely be returning.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

04/10/2011 By: brent@brentsells.com from San Diego, Ca

WOW…I get a mas­sage every week, have tried count­less “tech­ni­cians” but this guy is no “tech­ni­cian”. He is a pro. What a roller coaster of enjoy­ment. From his handy’ work to the envi­ron­ment I give Logan 5 stars. Just per­fect. Our of 3000+ mas­sages I’ve had I’d say Logan is eas­ily in the top 5!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

04/02/2011 By: Art from San Diego, Ca

What A Great Expe­ri­ence.. I was pleas­antly sur­prised when Logan opened the door, his pic­tures do not do him jus­tice. He is a really sweet, car­ing, hand­some guy with a great touch. The place was beau­ti­ful, clean and peace­ful. I get a lot of mas­sages and this was by far one of the best. I’ll be going back for sure.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

04/01/2011 By: mark713@aol.com from La Jolla, Ca

Excel­lent!.. Logan cre­ated a very relax­ing atmos­phere in my hotel room … the mas­sage was great, he has a great touch. Highly recommended.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/31/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

Great Mas­sage.. I arrived a lit­tle early and Logan was nonethe­less pre­pared. His place is clean, relax­ing and a great envi­ron­ment for a mas­sage. He is an excel­lent masseur with a relax­ing touch; not too hard, not too soft. It was an over­all great expe­ri­ence. I highly rec­om­mend him.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/30/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

Fan­tas­tic.. I got my first mas­sage from Logan on St. Patrick’s Day after look­ing at his web site many times. His loca­tion was nice and well heated; his looks are awe­some; and his tech­niques unique. I look for­ward to vis­it­ing him again soon.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/26/2011 By: rob.rubright@gmail.com from San Diego, Ca

Great Mas­sage.. I have been tied up in knots because of stress at work. Logan gave me a great mas­sage and I could feel the stress flow­ing from my body as he worked me over. Highly rec­om­mend him.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/22/2011 By: michigannative@hotmail.com from San Diego, Ca

One of the BEST!!! Just had my first mas­sage with Logan and he’s top notch. Very pro­fes­sional clean set-up. His tech­nique was per­fect and did exactly what a mas­sage is sup­posed to do. I will be back for sure.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/22/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

” An Incred­i­ble Expe­ri­ence!.. My mas­sage with Logan was per­fect from start to fin­ish. Sched­ul­ing was easy and quick. His mas­sage room is friendly and pro­fes­sional — I felt like I was at a spa. I was ner­vous and he was calm­ing — check­ing in through­out the mas­sage. After­wards he offered me a shower with all the ameni­ties and cold water with a twist of lemon. I was blown away by it all and will be mak­ing ses­sions with Logan a reg­u­lar part of my life and you should too.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/14/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

Best Mas­sage Ever!.. This was by far the best mas­sage I’ve ever had. I’m pretty picky and Logan was very respon­sive to my needs. The room is clean, invit­ing and heated and the table was very com­fort­able. Logan’s tech­nique is superb. He made sure to focus on areas of con­cern and inquired about my com­fort every step of the way. A shower was also pro­vided after­wards. His per­son­al­ity and style put you at ease imme­di­ately. I can’t say enough superla­tives about him and rec­om­mend him very highly.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

02/2//2011 By: techansd@gmail.com from San Diego, Ca

” Sim­ply Excel­lent Work.. Very clean and relax­ing envi­ron­ment. Logan greets you with a charm­ing smile that puts you at ease from the moment the door opens. He is atten­tive to your needs and can adjust to your wants. I’d highly rec­om­mend him.” ;)

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

02/26/2011 By: red_6753@yahoo.com from San Diego, Ca

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PERSON Logan really excels at his pro­fes­sion. Best mas­sage I’ve ever had.. His tech­niques and atten­tion to every part of your body is amaz­ing. Won­der­ful envi­ron­ment, relax­ing, sooth­ing, peace­ful. I like to have no talk­ing and Logan was very good at that. Will def­i­nitely return.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

02/17/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

A Great Mas­sage by a Great Guy.. This was the first time I saw Logan and from the minute we first talked to the end of the mas­sage I couldn’t have asked for a bet­ter expe­ri­ence. He is also much bet­ter look­ing than in his pic­tures. His hands were great and his tech­nique was one of the best I have felt in my years of get­ting mas­sages. He was con­fi­dent in his style but cared for my per­sonal needs ask­ing if I needed spe­cific areas worked on or gone over again. I can’t say enough good things about Logan and I will def­i­nitely be a reg­u­lar of his. Thanks Logan!!!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

02/16/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

It Was Mar­vel­lous.. This was my sec­ond visit to Logan. I would strongly rec­om­mend Logan for mas­sage. He has a very friendly behav­ior. The envi­ron­ment for the mas­sage is just per­fect. He knows the exact pres­sure points and he relieves one of all the stress. Every time he brings out some­thing new. Sec­ond time was dif­fer­ent and as good as first one. Post mas­sage facilities(rest rooms ) are very clean. I would con­tinue to visit Logan and strongly rec­om­mend him to all.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

02/13/2011 By: caldens2@earthlink.net from San Diego, Ca

Just What My Back Needed.. Logan gave me a pro­fes­sional, thor­ough and invig­o­rat­ing full body mas­sage with extra atten­tion to my lower back which is where I needed it most. His work room was clean and filled with low light and soft, sooth­ing music. I really appre­ci­ated that he found time to see me shortly after I called for an appoint­ment and, when I arrived, he lis­tened to my requests then took the extra time to work on my lower back even though we wound up going over time. Logan is not a clock watcher.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

01/20/2011 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

Great Mas­sage.. Logan is pro­fes­sional, per­son­able, and friendly. His mas­sage is thor­ough, un-rushed and accom­mo­dat­ing. He is atten­tive and intu­itive in his approach. He asked if there were any areas which were par­tic­u­larly sore or which needed spe­cial atten­tion. After the mas­sage, there was beau­ti­fully clean shower and fresh tow­els. Logan has my high­est rec­om­men­da­tion. This was my sec­ond, but not my last visit.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

01/20/2011 By: zakzak71@yahoo.com from San Diego, Ca

One of the best.. I also asked for a last minute mas­sage appoint­ment, which wasn’t a prob­lem for him. The setup was great, and the room was well heated. He was respon­sive to my needs, and asked me about the pres­sure, room temp, etc. The expe­ri­ence was first rate, I would rec­om­mend him to any­one, and will be a repeat cus­tomer for sure.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

01/25/2011 By: SanDiegoCS from San Diego, Ca

My reg­u­lar stop on the way from LA to San Diego. I travel to LA on busi­ness quite a bit. Logan has a great loca­tion in north­ern San Diego, just of I-5. I can (and have) call him when I’m 30 min­utes up the road, and he’ll be ready for me. He is an extremely attrac­tive and charm­ing young man, with very tal­ented hands. He’s great for reliev­ing the stress of a business/road trip. I always seem to be in a bet­ter mood (accord­ing to my admin assis­tant) when I stop by and see Logan on my way back to the office after a few days on the road.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

01/18/2011 By: travisnrb@yahoo.com from San Diego, Ca

Awe­some Hands WOW.. Logan gave a superb Mas­sage great hands very through would HIGHLY rec­om­mend his mas­sage and tech­nique Thank you

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

11/24/10 By: Nick­o­las from San Diego, Ca

Amaz­ing Spa Qual­ity Mas­sage.. Best spa qual­ity mas­sage. Best expe­ri­ence ever, worth all my time and money. Thanks Logan — haven’t felt that great or slept that well in months!

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

10/05/10 By: brad.timbers@gmail.com from San Diego, Ca

Fan­tas­tic Expe­ri­ence!.. Seri­ously the best Sen­sual Swedish I have had to date. Also sur­pris­ingly much bet­ter look­ing guy in per­son. Logan Greeted me with warm pos­i­tive vibes. I was very inter­ested in the sen­sual at this point. He lead me to the room and after I mounted the table face down he started with a light warm touch­ing all over my body as if he were scan­ning me. What a nice way to break the ice. I liked it a lot. He applied some pres­sure to my back. When he added the oil things really got pretty nice start­ing with my; back, shoul­ders, arms, legs, but­tocks, ROOT!!!. Then he got on top of me and did a deep back and but­tocks rou­tine. I then turned for the chest, legs, stom­ach, root and Ohooo Yeah! This was pretty awe­some guys. I seri­ously like the state Logan put me in.

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/25/2010 By: Anony­mous from San Diego, Ca

Rubbed me the right way.. Great guy. Heaven with his hands. I’m a reg­u­lar now. Very atten­tive and thought­ful for a good look­ing guy.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -

03/25/2010 By: tban@san.rr.com from San Diego, Ca

Logan was here when I needed him.. Called up sorta last minute, I always seem to do that, but he said sure. He had time and I went right over con­ve­nient loca­tion , park­ing, and nice clean space… love his mas­sage. Just what the Doc­tor ordered… Deep enough to make it ther­a­peu­tic. Love the free­dom I felt around him. Sweet man great mas­sage I’ll be back!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

- — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — -