Reviews


10/20/2014

Logan is an absolute master of taking the stress out of your body and mind. He immediately makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will be visiting him again to be unwound completely.

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

08/16/2014 By: Lee in San Diego, CA

“Logan made me feel comfortable and welcome from the moment I showed up. He was very patient and attentive, being sure I was happy with the massage. This guy has a beautiful mind, body, and spirit. It was an extra bonus seeing all those wonderful freckles and his fiery red hair!
I was very happy seeing Logan, and look forward to going again!”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

12/28/13
Comments: Logan is great with his hands and knows exactly what the client needs are. Best massage I’ve ever had from being to end. He provides amenities for before and after your session.

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

10/01/2013 By: msan92037
“After session felt very revitalized. He hit all the right spots and did not feel rushed out of there. Very much worth the money.”
Number of appointments: Once

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

10/28/2013 By: Jon
Greatest Massage Ever!

I had just returned from a long trip and my back was a mess. Logan was just what I needed! The appointment was not rushed, he checked in with me and man – his hands are AWESOME! The foot massage was unbelievable. It really topped off the massage perfectly. Logan is great. He’s adorable and puts you at ease immediately. I zoned off during the massage and went to the best place. Can’t say enough about Logan and his technique. Trust me you’ll love your massage with Logan and you’ll be relaxed for days!

Read a Gay Massage Review of Logan Skylark in San Diego

“I’ve seen Logan a few times and he comes through with a great massage every time! He is welcoming and makes you feel relaxed. It’s worth it!!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

10/05/2013 By: Mark

“Wow! I had a great experience with Logan. He touched me in ways that I have not been touched before. His hands and pressure were perfect. he consistently checked in to make sure the pressure was right. I can not recommend him enough. I am looking forward to my next visit.with him. I spent 90 minutes on his table, and I loved every second. The mutual touch was sooo good. He made me comfortable from the moment I walked through the door.”
Number of appointments: Once

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/08/2013 By: Tom

“I finally made an appointment with Logan and realized I should not have waited so long! I had a great time. His home is so clean and comfortable. Like being in a private spa. I booked 90 min and wished it could have been longer. I was really pleasantly surprised with the prostate massage. That was great! Logan knows what he is doing. I will be back. He is so nice to be with and very nice to look at.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

01/29/2013 By: David

“It was super easy to schedule my appointment. Excellent dedicated massage room with a spa like atmosphere. Extraordinary massage with wonderful sensual elements. Logan is a down to earth, sweet, sexy therapist. This was everything you are looking for and more from a legitimate massage through an erotic experience including full body nude stroking and prostate massage. I was in heaven. Thanks Logan, you are amazing.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

11/26/2012

“Logan gives an awesome massage. I immediately felt comfortable by his friendliness and the warmth of the environment. He used the perfect amount of pressure, yet also checked in with me. I felt great afterwards and I am looking forward to my next appointment.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

10/03/2012 By: Brian

“Logan is a master at his profession. He is welcoming. He made me feel instantly at ease, and he provides a varied touch and technique to make the massage both therapeutic and sensual. He used his entire body to work every inch of me and left me feeling the ecstasy of his awesome approach. After years of massage at the hands of others, it is clear that Logan is the best I have experienced. I cannot wait until my next visit to San Diego to be under his capable hands. With Logan, you are the canvass and he is the master artist!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

08/21/2012 By: Andy

“From the first contact on the phone to the end of my session, Logan was a class act! He was very easy to talk to (and not bad to look at either). He was flexible in setting up my appointment. When I arrived he made me feel very comfortable and asked me throughout the massage how I was doing. Logan is not only trained, he is gifted at what he does. This was one of the nicest massage experiences I’ve had. He also provided a shower, towels and toiletries afterward, which is a huge plus. If you haven’t tried Logan, you need to.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

07/06/2012 By: Mike

“Logan is a superb masseur. From the moment of walking in, he is friendly, courteous and professional. He inquired about any particular problem areas, and addressed them superbly. He made me feel relaxed, and checked several times to make sure that the experience was all that I wanted it to be. He is handsome, well built, and a real pleasure to spend time with. I would highly recommend Logan without hesitation.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

06/18/2012 By: Dan

“This was my first visit with Logan and I have to say he gives an exceptional erotic massage. He exceeded all my expectations. His space is clean and comfortable. Logan greeted me at the door with a warm smile and I was wowed by his magnificent body. I felt right at home from the beginning to the end. Logan is friendly with an easy demeanor. I highly recommend Logan and look forward to seeing him again. Thanks Logan for a great massage!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

04/01/2012

“A very pro­fes­sional mas­sage envi­ron­ment. I had a hor­ri­ble, lower back pain & was delighted to have no pain fol­low­ing the mas­sage. Highly recommended!”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

04/20/2012

“I read the previous reviews about this masseur and convinced me to give him a try. The reviews were more than accurate. Logan uses a variety of massage techniques based on the clients’ needs and is extremely talented. His studio was immaculate, a massage table with a face plate which I prefer due to my bad neck, a beautiful tranquilizing waterfall in the studio, and the perfect music to help with relaxing. The room temperature was set for a blissful experience. Logan met all my needs and then some. I left stress free with all of the knots massaged away. A 10 plus for this masseur and I am now a regular client.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/30/2012 By: B.A.

“He is GOOD. What else can I say? All his reviews seem to get 5/5 ratings and for a reason; his “Spa” is cute and clean, he technically knows what he is doing (both massage wise and erotically), and he puts you at ease. Totally recommend him.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/27/2012

“I have gone to a male masseur a few times in my life. Hands down Logan was the best. He is very inviting and makes sure at all times you are comfortable and relaxing. He did not rush and made sure that it was about the experience, definitely not a clock watcher. When he felt more tension he worked on that area until it completely relaxed. On top of that when we were done he got a hot shower ready for me with my own towels and toiletries to make sure that I could clean any oils off and be ready for the rest of my day. I cannot wait to spend another 2 or more hours with him soon.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/17/2012

“OMG, the massage was PHENOMENAL!!!!! I enjoyed every minute of it. Since you don’t see his face in the pictures he posted, I was wondering whether he was handsome or not, and WOW, he is really handsome! His place is clean and quiet. He asked me throughout the massage to make sure I was relaxed. His massage technique kept me anxiously waiting his next move. He is a really nice guy and i can’t wait until my next session.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/10/2012 By: E from San Diego, Ca

“My massage with Logan was a really good experience! His studio/setup was really nice, warm and comfortable and clean. His technique was incredible. Good pressure hitting all the right spots. He wasn’t rushed at all, and you could tell he has good energy. My original appointment was for 60 mins, but it was feeling so good, I extended for the 90! Top notch all the way.”

Overall Rating: 4.5 stars
Tech expertise: 4.5 stars
Comfort level: 4.5 stars
Ambiance: 4.5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

02/25/2012 By: Big D from La Crescenta, Ca

“Wonderful! Scheduling an appointment was easy. Good set up in his apartment, very clean, orderly and warm. The massage was varied and felt outstanding. It was a perfect mix of theraputic and very sensual. And Logan is very attractive and with a hot body. I’ll be back for more and would highly recommend Logan.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

02/08/2012

“What an awesome massage experience. Logan was great – his studio/set-up was clean and comfortable. He’s a good looking guy with a nice body. And his massage technique was second-to-none. My appointment was scheduled for an hour, but I was feeling so good, I extended it to 90 mins while on the table! I’ll definitely be going to Logan again.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

02/02/2012

“Logan was businesslike and collected while I made my appointment. I got in on a weekday morning with an hour notice. Everything was professional; clean, warm, pure calm and comfort. Conversation was at a minimum and we got on with my sensual Swedish massage. I swear this man’s hands found muscles in my back and legs that I never knew existed. Today, the following day, I’m still relaxed; tingling about my back, legs, arms, everywhere, and the lotion he used has my skin as soft and smooth as my wife’s. Please don’t tell her.”

Over­all Rat­ing: 5 stars
Tech exper­tise: 5 stars
Com­fort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

12/15/2011 By: rep5122@aol.com

“Arrived to a very nice clean place. he has a private room for massage. we discussed any problem areas then proceeded to undress and start the massage. (yes he was nude too) I will say he was very cute and easy on the eyes. He started on the upper back and it was awesome. he continued to the lower back. i will say his massaging of my legs and buttocks was the best i have ever had. We turned over and he completed the front side with complete satisfaction. Did i mentioned he was cute? I will return for many more massages.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

12/03/2011

“I’ve tried a few therapists in San Diego, but Logan by far is the best! I will definitely be going back.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

11/02/2011 By: jshan991@gmail.com

“Since May of this year, I have become Logan’s regular client, at lease twice a month. The massage studio is super clean with great scent and soft music. His wonderful hand with magic touch totally relax my stress body. He’s an amazingly hot guy and superb skills. Thanks Logan, your wonderful technique and sensual and perfect touches make me to come back again and again.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

10/26/2011 By: Flyboy from San Diego, Ca

“Best massage I have ever had. Every muscle got exactly the right attention. I was so relaxed after that I could barely get off the table. Will definitely repeat”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

10/19/2011 By: CaliTransplant from Galt, Ca
“This was an awesome massage. It was everything that was described in the ad… and more. Logan is a great masseur and I will definitely be going back to him.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

09/18/2011 By: Rob from San Diego, Ca

“A wonderful combination of therapeutic and erotic massage elements in a very friendly environment. It’s obvious that Logan loves what he does and he does it well. You won’t be disappointed.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

09/07/2011 By: Joehiker from San Diego, Ca

“Logan met me at the door and I was pleasantly surprised how professional he was. He ensured that I was relaxed and comfortable in the environment. He offered something to drink and the use of his shower. I had opted for the 90 sensual massage. He is very intuitive and listened to my body and adjusted his technique to ensure that I was enjoying every moment. For me he used just the right amount of pressure as he traveled over my body. I didn’t expect to get such a great massage included in the sensual massage. I was totally relaxed. He probed and touched all parts of my body and continued to read my body’s desires and he followed each one perfectly. The massage ended in a great stress release handled superbly by Logan. This massage had it all. I left feeling refreshed and incredibly relaxed. He is definitely a Pro at what he does. Probably one of the best experiences I’ve had. The best part about choosing the sensual massage is that you can get excited and relax with no worries. Looking forward to my next massage experience by Logan.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

09/06/2011 By: Smoothmove from San Diego, Ca

“Great relaxing sensual experience. He asked me what areas I needed the most attention and he focused on the areas with a combination of stretching and Swedish movements. He treated my body like with tremendous care and exceeded my expectations with the many different styles of touch. Overall, I left feeling like a million bucks.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 4 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

09/04/2011 By: Anon from Vista, Ca

“Please allow me to rant for a minute about my experience with Logan… Simply the best I have ever had. I have had many erotic massages from dozens of masseurs all over the country. None have been as thorough and exciting as Logan’s. His hands are wonderful and his 90 minute is the only choice I would ever make. Book an appt, you won’t regret it. I would see him every week if I could afford it. :) Really… an amazing experience.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 4.5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

08/27/2011 By: 60andstillkicking from Denver, Co

“I was made aware that Logan was passing thru my town and so I decided to see if he was everything he claimed to be.
He was easy to schedule and we kept in touch until our appointment. He definitely matches his pictures and has a nice charm about him. He was warm and affectionate with just the right amount of conversation. After a late start, (his clock was off an hour), but he realized it and showed just a few minutes later apologizing. We then went into his room and got started. He has the most incredible body; it’s obvious he takes great care of himself. He made sure I was comfortable and began with long stokes. He shows that he knows what he is doing. As he proceeded his touch became more and more sensual and erotic. Let’s just say he had me from the word go. I truly enjoyed my time with him and was grateful for his experience. I would hire him again should he pass thru (or I may just have to make a trip to his hometown). Thanks Logan for a great lunch hour!”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 4 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

08/09/2011 By: Tx-Wrangler from San Diego, Ca

“This was one the absolute best massages I have ever received. I will most definitely be making another appt in the future.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

08/07/2011 By: SoFlaGuy in Fort Lauderdale, Fl

“This was an amazing experience. I was tired from traveling and happily, was able to get a same day appointment. The setting was clean and calming, and Logan’s touch was just what I needed to relax. He was very welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable. Without a doubt, I will see him again.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

08/02/2011 By: Ron from San Diego, Ca

“Logan’s massage was the best of all worlds. Great hands that made my muscles relax and feel great. He asked me if any areas of my body needed attention. My shoulder bothered me and he was a real professional. A very sexy man and the massage was therapeutic as well as highly sensual. A real delight!”

Overall Rating: 4.5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

07/17/2011 By: Phillip in Carlsbad, Ca

“The entire experience was great! Logan’s touch and pressure throughout the massage were exceptional and set the tone for the portion of the massage. He worked on all parts of my body to prepare it and give it an introduction for what was to come later. Then it was time for his large, master hands to be completed devoted to my butt. It was so relaxed and ready for those large fingers to work it. Logan’s definitely a master in this area and knows how to work a butt. Gradually, he worked it more and more, and I was ready for him. WOW! What an experience!”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

06/14/2011 By: David M. in San Diego, Ca

“My massage experience was very relaxing and sensual. I was in a very relaxed comfort zone. He even provided a shower with bottled water at the end. I will for sure schedule another appt. with him”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

05/01/2011 By: Handman in Imperial, Ca

“Logan was highly skilled, I went in feeling my age and walked out feeling much younger and more energetic. Thanks Logan, you’re great.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

05/24/2011 By: Jim in San Diego, Ca

“Logan, I had a very com­plete and relax­ing mas­sage this after­noon for 90 min., it was extra nice. You mass­sage me throughly with well placed sen­sual touches. I found it erotic and a per­fect end­ing to a first class sen­sual massage.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/26/2011 By: Jim in San Diego, Ca

“Logan was the best I have ever had; he used the right amount of pressure and was always checking on my welfare. The way he worked his hands was such a pleasure. I will be booking him again by choosing Logan you won’t be disappointed, and will become a much happier person. Look­ing for­ward to next time,”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

09/22/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“One of the best massage ever!.. I had one of the best massages ever! I was not sure What to expect since I have never had a 90 minute massage before! It was in creditable! Logan did and excellent job in making me feel relaxed and extremely comfortable! I am looking forward to my next visit!!!”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

09/20/2011 By: JDGgautier1@yahoo.com

“Looking forward to many more.. Great massage, nice ambience, return third visit already planned.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

08/18/2011 By: lukke88@yahoo.com from San Diego, Ca

“Wonderful Experience.. Logan was easy to be with. Quite sociable & made me feel at ease. The massage could not have been better. He took his time and used very nice movements coupled with organic lotion. Initially he started with a warm towel got me completely relaxed. His massage made my feel totally refreshed & relaxed. I will be going back & recommend him to anyone seeking a great experience.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

07/29/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“Well worth it!.. This was my first visit to see Logan and I was very happy I came :) His place is clean and comfortable, I felt relaxed from the start and the night quickly heated up! I would, and will (soon!), make another appointment.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

07/04/2011 By: Ahmad from San Diego, Ca

“The Best!.. Great! It was the best massage I ever got. It’s really worth it.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

06/29/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“Awesome massage!!.. Logan is very professional and experienced !It was a pleasure visiting him. :)

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

06/06/2011 By: Jerry from San Diego, Ca

“Great Experience!.. Great technique. The place is very neat and pleasant. I will become a regular client and enjoy the great experiences with Logan.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

05/24/2011 By: schillcrest@aol.com from San Diego, Ca

“Very Intuitive and Effective.. Logan was very friendly and accommodating as a new client. His skill was incredible with his intuitive ability to find all the right spots, muscles and sensitive spots. It was one of the best massages that I have had in San Diego!”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

05/19/2011 By: Glen from San Diego, Ca

“IN BLISS.. I was so relaxed that I almost fell asleep on the massage table. That hasn’t happened to me in quite some time. Logan makes you feel welcome and comfortable from the get go. I will definitely be returning.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

04/10/2011 By: brent@brentsells.com from San Diego, Ca

“WOW…I get a massage every week, have tried countless “technicians” but this guy is no “technician”. He is a pro. What a roller coaster of enjoyment. From his handy’ work to the environment I give Logan 5 stars. Just perfect. Our of 3000+ massages I’ve had I’d say Logan is easily in the top 5!”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

04/02/2011 By: Art from San Diego, Ca

“What A Great Experience.. I was pleasantly surprised when Logan opened the door, his pictures do not do him justice. He is a really sweet, caring, handsome guy with a great touch. The place was beautiful, clean and peaceful. I get a lot of massages and this was by far one of the best. I’ll be going back for sure.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

04/01/2011 By: mark713@aol.com from La Jolla, Ca

“Excellent!.. Logan created a very relaxing atmosphere in my hotel room … the massage was great, he has a great touch. Highly recommended.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/31/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“Great Massage.. I arrived a little early and Logan was nonetheless prepared. His place is clean, relaxing and a great environment for a massage. He is an excellent masseur with a relaxing touch; not too hard, not too soft. It was an overall great experience. I highly recommend him.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/30/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“Fantastic.. I got my first massage from Logan on St. Patrick’s Day after looking at his web site many times. His location was nice and well heated; his looks are awesome; and his techniques unique. I look forward to visiting him again soon.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/26/2011 By: rob.rubright@gmail.com from San Diego, Ca

“Great Massage.. I have been tied up in knots because of stress at work. Logan gave me a great massage and I could feel the stress flowing from my body as he worked me over. Highly recommend him.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/22/2011 By: michigannative@hotmail.com from San Diego, Ca

“One of the BEST!!! Just had my first massage with Logan and he’s top notch. Very professional clean set-up. His technique was perfect and did exactly what a massage is supposed to do. I will be back for sure.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/22/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

” An Incredible Experience!.. My massage with Logan was perfect from start to finish. Scheduling was easy and quick. His massage room is friendly and professional – I felt like I was at a spa. I was nervous and he was calming – checking in throughout the massage. Afterwards he offered me a shower with all the amenities and cold water with a twist of lemon. I was blown away by it all and will be making sessions with Logan a regular part of my life and you should too.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/14/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“Best Massage Ever!.. This was by far the best massage I’ve ever had. I’m pretty picky and Logan was very responsive to my needs. The room is clean, inviting and heated and the table was very comfortable. Logan’s technique is superb. He made sure to focus on areas of concern and inquired about my comfort every step of the way. A shower was also provided afterwards. His personality and style put you at ease immediately. I can’t say enough superlatives about him and recommend him very highly.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

02/2//2011 By: techansd@gmail.com from San Diego, Ca

” Simply Excellent Work.. Very clean and relaxing environment. Logan greets you with a charming smile that puts you at ease from the moment the door opens. He is attentive to your needs and can adjust to your wants. I’d highly recommend him.” 😉

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

02/26/2011 By: red_6753@yahoo.com from San Diego, Ca

“EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PERSON Logan really excels at his profession. Best massage I’ve ever had.. His techniques and attention to every part of your body is amazing. Wonderful environment, relaxing, soothing, peaceful. I like to have no talking and Logan was very good at that. Will definitely return.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

02/17/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“A Great Massage by a Great Guy.. This was the first time I saw Logan and from the minute we first talked to the end of the massage I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. He is also much better looking than in his pictures. His hands were great and his technique was one of the best I have felt in my years of getting massages. He was confident in his style but cared for my personal needs asking if I needed specific areas worked on or gone over again. I can’t say enough good things about Logan and I will definitely be a regular of his. Thanks Logan!!!”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

02/16/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“It Was Marvellous.. This was my second visit to Logan. I would strongly recommend Logan for massage. He has a very friendly behavior. The environment for the massage is just perfect. He knows the exact pressure points and he relieves one of all the stress. Every time he brings out something new. Second time was different and as good as first one. Post massage facilities(rest rooms ) are very clean. I would continue to visit Logan and strongly recommend him to all.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

02/13/2011 By: caldens2@earthlink.net from San Diego, Ca

“Just What My Back Needed.. Logan gave me a professional, thorough and invigorating full body massage with extra attention to my lower back which is where I needed it most. His work room was clean and filled with low light and soft, soothing music. I really appreciated that he found time to see me shortly after I called for an appointment and, when I arrived, he listened to my requests then took the extra time to work on my lower back even though we wound up going over time. Logan is not a clock watcher.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

01/20/2011 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“Great Massage.. Logan is professional, personable, and friendly. His massage is thorough, un-rushed and accommodating. He is attentive and intuitive in his approach. He asked if there were any areas which were particularly sore or which needed special attention. After the massage, there was beautifully clean shower and fresh towels. Logan has my highest recommendation. This was my second, but not my last visit.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

01/20/2011 By: zakzak71@yahoo.com from San Diego, Ca

“One of the best.. I also asked for a last minute massage appointment, which wasn’t a problem for him. The setup was great, and the room was well heated. He was responsive to my needs, and asked me about the pressure, room temp, etc. The experience was first rate, I would recommend him to anyone, and will be a repeat customer for sure.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

01/25/2011 By: SanDiegoCS from San Diego, Ca

“My regular stop on the way from LA to San Diego. I travel to LA on business quite a bit. Logan has a great location in northern San Diego, just of I-5. I can (and have) call him when I’m 30 minutes up the road, and he’ll be ready for me. He is an extremely attractive and charming young man, with very talented hands. He’s great for relieving the stress of a business/road trip. I always seem to be in a better mood (according to my admin assistant) when I stop by and see Logan on my way back to the office after a few days on the road.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

01/18/2011 By: travisnrb@yahoo.com from San Diego, Ca

“Awesome Hands WOW.. Logan gave a superb Massage great hands very through would HIGHLY recommend his massage and technique Thank you

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

11/24/10 By: Nickolas from San Diego, Ca

“Amazing Spa Quality Massage.. Best spa quality massage. Best experience ever, worth all my time and money. Thanks Logan – haven’t felt that great or slept that well in months!

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

10/05/10 By: brad.timbers@gmail.com from San Diego, Ca

“Fantastic Experience!.. Seriously the best Sensual Swedish I have had to date. Also surprisingly much better looking guy in person. Logan Greeted me with warm positive vibes. I was very interested in the sensual at this point. He lead me to the room and after I mounted the table face down he started with a light warm touching all over my body as if he were scanning me. What a nice way to break the ice. I liked it a lot. He applied some pressure to my back. When he added the oil things really got pretty nice starting with my; back, shoulders, arms, legs, buttocks, ROOT!!!. Then he got on top of me and did a deep back and buttocks routine. I then turned for the chest, legs, stomach, root and Ohooo Yeah! This was pretty awesome guys. I seriously like the state Logan put me in.

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/25/2010 By: Anonymous from San Diego, Ca

“Rubbed me the right way.. Great guy. Heaven with his hands. I’m a regular now. Very attentive and thoughtful for a good looking guy.”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

03/25/2010 By: tban@san.rr.com from San Diego, Ca

“Logan was here when I needed him.. Called up sorta last minute, I always seem to do that, but he said sure. He had time and I went right over convenient location , parking, and nice clean space… love his massage. Just what the Doctor ordered… Deep enough to make it therapeutic. Love the freedom I felt around him. Sweet man great massage I’ll be back!”

Overall Rating: 5 stars
Tech expertise: 5 stars
Comfort level: 5 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –